Account & Data Deletion
You have full ownership of your data. You can delete individual dreams or your entire account at any time.
- 1 Open Revive on your iPhone and go to Profile / Settings.
- 2 Tap Account and select Delete Account.
- 3 Or email reviveappsupport@gmail.com with your user email/ID. We delete or de-identify personal data within 30 days.